NEES NEES

Personnel

Principal Investigators

Kenneth H. Stokoe, II

Kenneth H. Stokoe, II
Professor
Jennie C. & Milton T. Graves Chair
Civil Engineering
ECJ 9.227L
(512) 232-3689
k.stokoe@mail.utexas.edu

Ellen M. Rathje

Ellen M. Rathje
Associate Professor
J. Neils Thompson Centennial Teaching Fellow
Civil Engineering
ECJ 9.227B
(512) 232-3683
e.rathje@mail.utexas.edu

Clark R. Wilson

Clark R. Wilson
Professor
Wallace E. Pratt Professor in Geophysics
Geological Sciences
GEO 4.220C
(512) 471-5008
clarkw@maestro.geo.utexas.edu

Staff

Farn-Yuh Menq

Farn-Yuh Menq (孟繁羽)
Operations Manager
ECJ 9.227A
(512) 232-2049
fymenq@mail.utexas.edu

Robert L. Kent

Robert L. Kent
Computer Systems Analyst
GEO 4.216A
(512) 471-1536
rkent@mail.utexas.edu

Cecil G. Hoffpauir

Cecil G. Hoffpauir
Vibroseis Specialist
ECJ 9.214
(512) 232-7982
cghoffpauir@mail.utexas.edu


 
Andrew Valentine

Andrew Valentine
Mechanical Technician
ECJ 9.214
(512) 232-7982
a.vla@mail.utexas.edu

Alicia Zapata

Alicia Zapata
Senior Administrative Associate
ECJ 9.227E
(512) 232-3682
alicia@mail.utexas.edu